Get Premium Access
Info

Mountain Bike Radio

Mountain Bike Radio is THE voice of mountain biking. Mountain Bike Radio is a podcast network dedicated to off road cycling. Show hosts from around the United States and worldwide bring you unique programming covering all aspects of your favorite sport of mountain biking. We discuss racing, current events, and anything in the mountain biking world. From the average joe to the top pro and from short track to multiday adventures, we aim to bring the world of mountain biking to you. It's mountain bike talk from mountain bikers, for mountain bikers. http://www.mountainbikeradio.com
RSS Feed Subscribe in Apple Podcasts iOS App Premium Podcasts
2021
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2020
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2019
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2018
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2017
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2016
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2015
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2014
December
November
October
September
August
July
April
March
February
January


2013
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


Categories

All Episodes
Archives
Categories
Premium Episodes
Now displaying: Page 1

Sign up for premium access to get all the episodes.

Nov 27, 2018

November 27, 2018

The MBR& Show Page

ABOUT THIS EPISODE

Taylor was nice enough to carve out some time to catch up with Matt post 24 Hour Worlds in Scotland. Overall his travel was much smoother and driving easier than Kait experienced, but it was still a big deal just toeing the line. Tune in to hear the buildup, what kinda of training he did to get ready, and some of the plans for 2019 and 2020. Tune in to hear how someone so fast has stayed so humble.

Do you have a person or company you want to hear on Mountain Bike Radio? If so, let us know at info@mountainbikeradio.com.

------------

RELATED SHOW LINKS

Support Mountain Bike Radio by shopping through our Amazon Affiliate Link: http://amzn.to/1SC3svC

Taylor Lideen Post Old Pueblo – http://mountainbikeradio.com/mbr/taylor-lideen/
Pivot Cycles – https://www.pivotcycles.com/
Taylor’s Website – https://www.taylorlideen.com/
Industry Nine – https://industrynine.com/
Infinit – infinitnutrition.us
Ergon – http://www.ergon-bike.com/en/index.html
Maxxis – http://www.maxxis.com
Stages Cycling – https://stagescycling.com/us/
Elevated Legs – https://elevatedlegs.com/
Kali Protectives – https://bike.kaliprotectives.com/
Time Pedals – https://www.time-sport.com
DNA Cycling – https://www.dnacycling.com/
Exposure Lights – https://exposurelights.com/?SID=j3fvrdtvrqdqg77fiqv0215bs0#
LW Coaching – https://lwcoaching.com/
Julbo – https://www.julbo.com/en_us/
Seven Points CBD – https://sevenpointscbd.com/
Togs – https://togs.com/

Mountain Bike Radio Links:

Shop via our Amazon Affiliate Link: http://amzn.to/1SC3svC
Go to the Mountain Bike Radio Store: https://shopmbr.com/
Become a Mountain Bike Radio Member: http://mountainbikeradio.bigcartel.com/category/mbr-memberships
Mountain Bike Radio Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/MountainBikeRadio
Mountain Bike Radio on Twitter: https://twitter.com/MtnBikeRadio
Mountain Bike Radio on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mtnbikeradio/
Mountain Bike Radio on Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYE6EAkjP_dmm94_HbKya0Q

0 Comments
Adding comments is not available at this time.